Latest Products http://www.simfyexim.co.in Latest Products Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:48:35 +0530 en-us http://www.simfyexim.co.in Door Handles http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-handles.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-handles.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Closer http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-closer.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-closer.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Hinges http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-hinges.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-hinges.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tower Bolts http://www.simfyexim.co.in/tower-bolts.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/tower-bolts.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Stopper http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-stopper.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-stopper.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Door Patch http://www.simfyexim.co.in/glass-door-patch.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/glass-door-patch.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Gasket http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-gasket.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-gasket.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Window Gasket http://www.simfyexim.co.in/window-gasket.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/window-gasket.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Door Clamps http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-clamps.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/door-clamps.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Faster to install  Don’t need to puncher the frame  Entire door set with frame can be installed after 1 coat of paint. More stability  Load transfer to walls is uniform  prevents eventual cracks to the walls. Denim Yarn http://www.simfyexim.co.in/denim-yarn.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/denim-yarn.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Yarn http://www.simfyexim.co.in/terry-yarn.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/terry-yarn.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Tiles and Granite http://www.simfyexim.co.in/floor-tiles-and-granite.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/floor-tiles-and-granite.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn and Dyes http://www.simfyexim.co.in/yarn-and-dyes.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/yarn-and-dyes.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Items http://www.simfyexim.co.in/sanitary-items.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/sanitary-items.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Chemicals http://www.simfyexim.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/construction-chemicals.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Doors and Furniture Hardware http://www.simfyexim.co.in/doors-and-furniture-hardware.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/doors-and-furniture-hardware.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.simfyexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spices http://www.simfyexim.co.in/spices.htm http://www.simfyexim.co.in/spices.htm Mon, 10 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530